Who is my Father?


My father sits down with me, He talks and reasons with me. He tells me that I am His own. He says that all my sins are washed and gone. His love for me draws me to Him. His love for me causes me to want to love Him, serve Him, and love others. It is not a love that is forced, faked, trained, or manipulated into action. His is a pure, true, and real love that comes into my heart and pours forth as it has cleansed me from all unrighteousness and all my righteous requirements are now fully met in Him.

Isaiah 1:18
Romans 8:2,3
1 John 4:19

Leave a Reply

