A MIGHTY STRONG TOWER ~ PROTECTOR OF MY SOUL!!

The name of the LORD is a strong tower; the righteous run to it and are safe. Proverbs 18:10

We are saved by the name of our LORD!

There I stood, the enemy camped all around me, he was invading my physical life, emotional life, family life, spiritual life and trying to steal all my peace and joy. I woke to these words, “THE NAME OF THE LORD is a STRONG TOWER! Run to Me!”
I cried out JESUS and saw Him standing there at the gates of the strong tower with the door wide open. I ran to Him and once safe inside He shut the door and nobody could open it and all those pesky arrows from the enemy fell to the ground and were crushed when they hit the door of my Savior and protector of my soul.

Glory to GOD in the highest for HIS WORD of TRUTH sets us FREE and allows us to live in peace amidst every trial we bare.

I love you JESUS! I love the POWER of your Name!

Leave a Reply

