He has blessed me with an army of Sisters !!

SISTERSI prayed since the age of two for GOD to bring me a sister. His answer was not late but perfectly timed. Now I have an ARMY of sisters. I cherish and love the sweet, dear, true sisters He has given to me that pray for me, encourage me, lift me up, walk with me, dance with me, climb mountains with me and sit at the top looking at the incredible view… so amazed, so awesome, I am captured by the wonder of it all. His Grace and answers to our prayers are perfect! I love all you SISTERS!! His love for us has us bound for an Eternity!

Leave a Reply

