ONE

one_snowflake

Snowflakes–Symbol of the Season

Snowflakes falling from the sky
help remind us exactly why
Christmas came so long ago
cleansing the earth like each new snow
One pure, unique, and of perfect form,
who came to earth to withstand the storm.

Each snowflake melts as does the ice,
but we can’t forget the sacrifice;
so hang this as a symbol of the season
to recollect what gives us reason
One pure, unique, and of perfect form,
who came to earth to transcend the storm.

by Tara McIntire Fryer

My JESUS!

My ONE!

His life, when I think of him, was the ONE life that was untouched by the complications of living here.  HIS life was the ONE most marked, for us, Forever!

He is the calm in my storm, the strength in my weakness, the joy in my sorrow, the healing in my pain, the peace in my chaos, the victory in my battle, the answer to my questions, the streams in my desert, the hope in my future, the gift of my life forever.

He is my Everything to me!

YES, my JESUS, is everything.

May I not forget who I am in HIM.  May I rest knowing He never forsakes me, my Jesus, my ONE!

In HIS GRACE.

Leave a Reply

