Together – Sisters Forever!

What’s so poignant about this picture?

Well, it shows a line of little girls holding hands

facing the immensity of ocean waves.

Alone they might be washed away,

but together they stand strong.

Thank you each for holding my hand

somewhere along the way

when I was facing a wave of my own.

I hope you will reach for my hand

when your own wave threatens.
This photo just showed me what the R.O.C. Women’s Prison Ministry with the After-care homes and the Behind the walls support is all about!
Leave a Reply

